Shitty Santa Photo’s

So has the big fella arrived at a shopping centre near you yet. If the answer is yes then your facebook feed and your IG will be bombarded with kids sitting on Santa’s lap.  Now let’s not forgot the Santa Paws photo’s. All those cute little pet’s who are better behaved than most kids.

Last year I thought why not attempt to do my own Christmas photo. How hard can it be. Well turns out it’s hard work. The only bonus was saving money. How xxxxxx are the Santa photo’s you never have enough or you have more photos than you can give away. Plus if you leave the photo too late or go at the wrong time the waiting time to get the photo. Only to end up with a kid that is ready to crack it at the big fat man. While in your head you are thinking this year will be the year that we get the perfect Santa/Christmas photo.

Christmas photos 2012 468

 

As you can see sometimes DIY doesn’t turn out the way that you plan either. I did in the end manage to get a funny and a OK photo.

So what do you like most about Christmas photo’s I love a funny one. Mostly with a kid crying on Santa lap a bit like this one.

Love the look on Santa face.

So let see what this weekend brings when yet again I try and DIY a Christmas photo.

Annie xx

 

About Annieslane

My name is Annemarie I'm a Crazy mum to 3 boys...wife to an amazing husband...I really need something to keep my sanity in check!! So this is it. About me.... I have no idea were to start. I'm unorganised, running on others peoples time is something I'm not good at. I'm not the perfect house wife, I leave the dishes for the next day if I couldn't be bothered, then curse myself the next day for not not doing it. On being a mummy I try my best some days I do get it right. Other days I need wine. But I'm managing the best way I know how.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

