The Unorganised House Wife

Today I’m at a loss on what to write about it has been so long.

Now with the holidays over and 2 of my kids back at school. I kind of feel a little bit lost as to what to do with myself. I was determined to start the school year organised. I even had Kat from the Organised House Wife give me a few hints. Guess what I’m still unorganised…..Today it was all my own fault I forgot to set the alarm clock well put it on my phone. Who owns an alarm clock these days? Lucky the boys felt the need to wake me up. So after the morning rush and dropping 2 kids at big School. As I walked out of the school gate I felt a little bit lost with only one child holding my hand. So what to do with the rest of the day? Or the rest of the week?

While the kids were on holiday I started to put things in a pile to do when they went back. That little idea has turned into a mound of things to sort out. But that is boring and it will always wait until tomorrow.

So I’m going to try and get things sorted. I have my Kikki-K to do list. (I really love that shop). But so far not a single thing written on it.

securedownload

My close friends and family know how bad my organisational skills are. After having kids they have gotten out of hand.

So wish me luck on trying to stay on track

Annie xx

About Annieslane

My name is Annemarie I'm a Crazy mum to 3 boys...wife to an amazing husband...I really need something to keep my sanity in check!! So this is it. About me.... I have no idea were to start. I'm unorganised, running on others peoples time is something I'm not good at. I'm not the perfect house wife, I leave the dishes for the next day if I couldn't be bothered, then curse myself the next day for not not doing it. On being a mummy I try my best some days I do get it right. Other days I need wine. But I'm managing the best way I know how.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Unorganised House Wife

  1. Nicole says:

    I really want one of those lists!! It must run in the family though because I HATE being unorganised yet procrastinate that much that I never organising anything let alone myself

Leave a Reply

