Do you Bake goods or do you rush off to the shops to grab something?

My lack of being organised is getting a bit of a reputation……

If you have been following the blog for a while you will know that I’m now writing list’s to try and get this organised thing happening.

Well fail last week.

Friday morning 15 minutes before leave for school, and I remember that Master 8 has to take in a shared morning tea. So rushing around like mad thinking Pop Corn will do I’ll send that in, not enough let in the bag. Well guess off to the shop for us to grab something on the way. When my phone rings. It’s a friend asking if I need her to grab me something for the shared morning tea. Talk about a friend in need is a friend in deed. Saved. A packet of Honey Soy Chips will do.

image

This pic is to prove I can bake. Honest.

So are what would you do in this situation. Rush off to the shops or make some thing or have something ready and waiting in the freezer for a moment like this.

You would think that after being a School Mum for a few years now I would have this stuff sorted out. I’m still fining my feet.

Anniexx

About Annieslane

My name is Annemarie I'm a Crazy mum to 3 boys...wife to an amazing husband...I really need something to keep my sanity in check!! So this is it. About me.... I have no idea were to start. I'm unorganised, running on others peoples time is something I'm not good at. I'm not the perfect house wife, I leave the dishes for the next day if I couldn't be bothered, then curse myself the next day for not not doing it. On being a mummy I try my best some days I do get it right. Other days I need wine. But I'm managing the best way I know how.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

