When you don’t go to the party…. you make other plans.

Happy Friday peeps.

If you follow my Facebook page you might of seen I’m off to lunch with some fellow blogger’s who have been doing it for years. Unlike me who has been doing it on and off. I do know the girls,  yes from following their blogs as well I have met a few before. Why are we lunching????

Well you see there is this thing called Pro-Blogger and well you know what I thought you had to be a Pro to attend. Well not the down and dirty type Pro but the Pro of the professional kind. Well I was wrong if you were lucky enough to have the cash lying around the house at the time, you could just buy yourself a ticket. Maybe even snag one before they sold out.

Yep you just need to blog to attend.

image

So back to the ladies that lunch. We are off to lunch to kind of have our own little amateur blogger conference. I don’t know how the other ladies might feel about that title as they, Really are professional at this gig.

So I’m taking my pen and paper to take down a few notes.

Hopefully next year the stars will a line and I will be able to get myself a ticket. So I’m putting my husband on notice he will have to run the house hold for a weekend next year.

Have a great weekend

Annie x

 

 

About Annieslane

My name is Annemarie I'm a Crazy mum to 3 boys...wife to an amazing husband...I really need something to keep my sanity in check!! So this is it. About me.... I have no idea were to start. I'm unorganised, running on others peoples time is something I'm not good at. I'm not the perfect house wife, I leave the dishes for the next day if I couldn't be bothered, then curse myself the next day for not not doing it. On being a mummy I try my best some days I do get it right. Other days I need wine. But I'm managing the best way I know how.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

